NI Sponsors MMIC Design Overview Webinar
[ Back ]   [ More News ]   [ Home ]
NI Sponsors MMIC Design Overview Webinar

EL SEGUNDO, Calif. – June 1, 2015

What:

NI (formerly AWR Corporation) announces sponsorship of the Besser Associates’ MMIC Design Overview Webinar, part of the Microwave Journal RF/Microwave Training Webinar Series. Presented by Ali Darwish, Ph. D., this free one-hour webinar gives an overview of some of the practical strategies required to achieve success in the design of monolithic microwave integrated circuits (MMICs).

Topics covered include:

·       Advantages and limitations of MMIC designs

·       Active device modeling

·       Calculating the lifetime of MMICs

·       Modeling passive components

·       Preventing unwanted oscillations

Where:

To register, visit bit.ly/1dnA0tU

When:

Wednesday, June 10, 8 am PT/11 am ET/3 pm UTC

AWR, National Instruments, NI and ni.com are trademarks of National Instruments. Other product and company names listed are trademarks or trade names of their respective companies.

Contact:

     Sherry Hess

     Vice President of Marketing, AWR Group, NI

     (310) 726-3000

     Email Contact