Ansys Webinar: Designing RF Antennas for Wearable Electronics and the Internet of Things

ANSYS invites: Webinar on September 9, 2014 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT / 1:00 PM GMT

Join us for this free webinar in which industry pioneers at Synapse Product Development will share their best practices for designing products that are making the Internet of Things (IoT) a reality. Synapse will discuss how the company used ANSYS simulation products to design reliable wireless systems, and how you can use a similar approach in your work.

Synapse first began engineering wearable technology in 2009 and is the mastermind behind some of the most advanced wearable devices on the market today.

Date & Time: September 9, 2014 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT / 1:00 PM GMT

Register now: http://goo.gl/86Ax9V 




Review Article Be the first to review this article
Aldec

ClioSoft at DAC

Featured Video
Jobs
Senior Electrical Engineer for Allen & Shariff Corporation at Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Upcoming Events
Symposium on Counterfeit Parts and Materials 2018 at College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center MD - Jun 26 - 28, 2018
Concar Expo 2018 at Convention Hall II Sonnenallee 225 Berlin Germany - Jun 27 - 28, 2018
Nanotech 2019 at Tokyo Big Sight East Halls 4-6 & Conference Tower Tokyo Japan - Jun 30 - 1, 2018
INMMiC 2018 at university campus of Brive La Gaillarde France - Jul 5 - 6, 2018
ClioSoft at DAC
Altair



Internet Business Systems © 2018 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
25 North 14th Steet, Suite 710, San Jose, CA 95112
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes GISCafe - Geographical Information Services  MCADCafe - Mechanical Design and Engineering ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise