RF Components for Aerospace and Defense Webinar Featuring NI AWR Software

EL SEGUNDO, Calif. – Aug. 19, 2015

What:

NI (formerly AWR Corporation) announces that it is sponsoring a Microwave Journal training webinar entitled RF Components for Aerospace and Defense.  This webinar covers defense versus commercial philosophy, standards and standards organizations, quality assurance in defense, military microelectronics, and microwave areas of radar systems and electronic warfare systems in defense.

Where:

For details and to register, visit  http://www.microwavejournal.com/events/1418-rf-components-for-aerospace-and-defense.

When:

Sept. 1, 2015 at 8:00 am PT/ 11:00 am ET / 3:00 pm UTC.


Contact:

Sherry Hess
Vice President of Marketing
AWR Group, NI

(310) 726-3000
Email Contact




Review Article Be the first to review this article
Aldec

Featured Video
Jobs
Senior Electrical Engineer for Allen & Shariff Corporation at Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Upcoming Events
Methodics User Group Meeting at Maxim Integrated 160 Rio Robles San Jose CA - Jun 5 - 6, 2018
2018 FLEX Korea at Room 402/ 403, COEX Seoul Korea (South) - Jun 20 - 21, 2018
IEEE 5G World FOrum at 5101 Great America Parkway Santa Clara CA - Jul 9 - 11, 2018
SEMICON West 2018 at Moscone Center North, Room 24-25, 730 Howard St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA San Francisco CA - Jul 11 - 12, 2018
DownStream: Solutions for Post Processing PCB Designs
TrueCircuits: IoTPLL
DAC2018



Internet Business Systems © 2018 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
25 North 14th Steet, Suite 710, San Jose, CA 95112
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes GISCafe - Geographical Information Services  MCADCafe - Mechanical Design and Engineering ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise